WooMe Speed Dating Beta

OK. I hope the relationships are not as fast as the dating…

“Hi, I’m Phil…I love you…just married…we just bought a house…she has your smile…they grow up so fast…I only have six months to live…I love you…bye…I’m too old to do this again.”

clipped from mashable.com

woome-l.png

WooMe is a new way to speed date. It’s an online network that lets you schedule times to hold a meeting, where you’ll get to chat with them in live 1-minute conversations. I got a chance to check it out while it was still in private beta, and I only wish I’d been prepared with my webcam for the session I had with WooMe co-founder and CEO Stephen Stokols! Needless to say, it’s a fun, easy and painless experience.
2 thoughts on “WooMe Speed Dating Beta

Leave a Reply

