Sushi – The Japanese Tradition (Funny Video)

I’ve been writing a lot of reviews over on Yelp.com about the restaurants I have visited. One of my favorite foods is sushi. When I think of sushi, I think of all the friends I have exposed to this Japanese tradition. Some love it while some hate it. Regardless, you can’t help but think, “How would the Japanese describe this to westerners?” Enter YouTube! A friend from Japan first told me about this hilarious movie, made by Nihon-jin (japanese people) for all of us Gaijin (foreigners). Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “Sushi – The Japanese Tradition (Funny Video)

  1. Pingback: skyrim cheats

Leave a Reply

